Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning Service and Repair
Call Drake for 24/7 Emergency Services 208-362-6200

Review us!

Here at Drake Mechanical we are proud to provide you with the best service in Boise, Nampa, Caldwell, Meridian and the surrounding areas.  Whether it's heating and air conditioning service and sales, Plumbing service and installation, boiler repair, drain cleaning , water heaters, or even just preventitive maintenance, you can be sure that no one beats our service.

If we have been able to provide you with quality service, please leave us a review at one of the following sites!

Submit a Testimonial

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Your NameYour Testimonial*May we publish your testimonial?
Our Testimonials
Main
Entries 1-5 of 179
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 | Next
Thursday, August 17, 2017

The service was great 

-Carol S

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 8/17/2017 1:53:00 PM

Thomas did a great job. I will recommend him and your organization to others

-David B

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 8/17/2017 1:50:00 PM
Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Always the best service. That's why I keep calling Drake

 

-Troy B. 

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 8/8/2017 4:21:00 PM

AC went out- fast response and repair! Well done! 

 

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 8/8/2017 4:20:00 PM

Good guys doing good work!

-Ron M. 

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 8/8/2017 4:20:00 PM
Entries 1-5 of 179
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 | Next
Drake Mechanical, Inc. BBB Business Review

24/7/365 Emergency Service For All of Your Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Water Heater, and Heating and Air Conditioning Needs!

Boise: 208-362-6200
Meridian: 208-887-1878
Nampa: 208-468-9919
Caldwell: 208-468-9919

Drake Mechanical
5551 W. Gowen Rd.
Boise, Idaho, 83709

Request Service

Testimonials

  • The service was great  -Carol S  

    Great Service

  • Thomas did a great job. I will recommend him and your organization to others -David B  

    Great Job!

  • Always the best service. That's why I keep calling Drake   -Troy B.   

    Always the best

  • AC went out- fast response and repair! Well done!     

    Well Done!

  • Good guys doing good work! -Ron M.   

    Good Guys!

  • Very Pleased  -William S.  

    Very Pleased

  • Thomas did a great job. He gave 110% in good spirits even though this was a last minute appointment on Friday afternoon. Thank you! -Pam H.   

    110%

  • Great service! Nice guy, Don. Very helpful! -Donna D  

    Nice Guy!

  • Cody spent the time to explain what was going on and talked to me about other problems we could have.  -Mike S.   

    Great explanation

  • Good Job! -Ron M.  

    Good Job

*Financing options are available upon request and qualification