Call Drake for 24/7 Emergency Services
208-362-6200

Review us!

Here at Drake Mechanical we are proud to provide you with the best service in Boise, Nampa, Caldwell, Meridian and the surrounding areas.  Whether it's heating and air conditioning service and sales, Plumbing service and installation, boiler repair, drain cleaning , water heaters, or even just preventitive maintenance, you can be sure that no one beats our service.

If we have been able to provide you with quality service, please leave us a review at one of the following sites!

Submit a Testimonial

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Your NameYour Testimonial*May we publish your testimonial?
Our Testimonials
Main
Entries 1-5 of 107
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 | Next
Monday, November 09, 2015

Are you buying your furnace filters at Walmart or one of the big box stores?  Drake Mechanical can save you quite a bit of money on furnace filters that actually work along with helping your furnace and air conditioning system run more efficiently.  Furnace filters are something that should be changed regularly in order to help your furnace run at peak performance.  Below is a list of our current furnace filter pricing.  These are standard MERV 8 filters.  If you are using a filter that you can literally see through or you are not changing your filter regularly you are most likely spending more on your utilities than you need to.  A good furnace filter catches the dirt and dust and doesn't let most of it build up inside your furnace on the blower, heat exchanger or other parts.  A clean furnace filter also lets the air flow properly which can save on damage to your furnace heat exchanger due to overheating or your air conditioner due to freezing up or other issues.  If you need furnace filters just give us a call or CLICK HERE to contact us by e mail and make sure we have them in stock.  If not we can usually have them next day and all you have to do is come pick them up.  Case quantities are sized for an average year of filter changes.  

 

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 11/9/2015 10:51:00 AM
Monday, February 23, 2015

I would definitely use Drake Mechanical again and I've already been recommending Drake to my realtor and friends.  (P.S. thank you for sending a genius to figure out what another company couldn't figure out for two years!)

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 2/23/2015 7:53:00 AM

Both times I have used Drake Mechanical (for Fireplaces and Plumbing) the service has been excellent.  Thank you

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 2/23/2015 7:49:00 AM

Laren Barfus was excellent!  He was courteous, Pleasant and a very good employee!

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 2/23/2015 7:47:00 AM
Thursday, December 18, 2014

Chris fixed a problem weve been having repeatedly for years.  He's the first plumber who pointed out our recirculation system is runnign 24/7.  Thank you.

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 12/18/2014 9:58:00 AM
Entries 1-5 of 107
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 | Next
Drake Mechanical, Inc. BBB Business Review

24/7/365 Emergency Service For All of Your Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Water Heater, and Heating and Air Conditioning Needs!

Boise: 208-362-6200
Meridian: 208-887-1878
Nampa: 208-468-9919
Caldwell: 208-468-9919

Drake Mechanical
5551 W. Gowen Rd.
Boise, Idaho, 83709

Request Service

Testimonials

  • Are you buying your furnace filters at Walmart or one of the big box stores?  Drake Mechanical can save you quite a bit of money on furnace filters that actually work along with helping your furnace … Read More 

    Boise, Nampa and Caldwell's Best Furnace Filter Pricing

  • I would definitely use Drake Mechanical again and I've already been recommending Drake to my realtor and friends.  (P.S. thank you for sending a genius to figure out what another company couldn't fig… Read More 

    Jill S.

  • Both times I have used Drake Mechanical (for Fireplaces and Plumbing) the service has been excellent.  Thank you  

    Regina A.

  • Laren Barfus was excellent!  He was courteous, Pleasant and a very good employee!  

    Nancy M.

  • Chris fixed a problem weve been having repeatedly for years.  He's the first plumber who pointed out our recirculation system is runnign 24/7.  Thank you.  

    Amy S.

  • Chris and his assistant Thomas did an excellent job, they were very professional, cleaned up well after the work.  Thanks for doing a great job!  

    Gary and Barbara S.

  • John did an outstanding job of finding the right color and size of toilet and was efficient, conscientious and professional.  Thank you  

    D. Shultz

  • Matt performed the work very well and saved me extra time and money by discovering a minor problem with my dishwasher while he was there.  

    Tyrone P.

  • Matt and Thomas were very helpful.  Theey opened our drain lines when when no other company could.  

    K N Larson

  • We are very impressed with all the aspects of the service call.  

    Tom and Jan S.

*Financing options are available upon request and qualification