Call Drake for 24/7 Emergency Services
208-362-6200

Review us!

Here at Drake Mechanical we are proud to provide you with the best service in Boise, Nampa, Caldwell, Meridian and the surrounding areas.  Whether it's heating and air conditioning service and sales, Plumbing service and installation, boiler repair, drain cleaning , water heaters, or even just preventitive maintenance, you can be sure that no one beats our service.

If we have been able to provide you with quality service, please leave us a review at one of the following sites!

Submit a Testimonial

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Your NameYour Testimonial*May we publish your testimonial?
Our Testimonials
Main
Entries 1-5 of 130
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 | Next
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
 
The plumber was very attentive to the work of the apprentice that came along. I would use Drake Mechanical again.
Posted by DrakeAdmin at 10/11/2016 12:15:00 PM

Drake is amazing! They have provided me with many services that I could never do on my own. I have been completely satisfied with all of the Air Condition and plumbing jobs at my residence and business. I will ALWAYS call and rely on Drake to provide top notch service. Thank You Drake Employees! 

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 10/11/2016 11:19:00 AM
 Tags: HVAC repair
Friday, October 07, 2016

Jesse did a good job! Thanks Jesse - Barbara S.

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 10/7/2016 10:20:00 AM
Monday, October 03, 2016

Cody came out to my place twice, great service not only did he do his job well but he assisted other folks out here doing their job. That's the kind of employee that needs a pat on the back! Thank you again- Amanda H.

Posted by DrakeAdmin at 10/3/2016 4:18:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Daniel & Kristina H.
  Very pleasant- answered all questions thoroughly and patiently.
Posted by DrakeAdmin at 7/20/2016 12:44:00 PM
Entries 1-5 of 130
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 | Next
Drake Mechanical, Inc. BBB Business Review

24/7/365 Emergency Service For All of Your Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Water Heater, and Heating and Air Conditioning Needs!

Boise: 208-362-6200
Meridian: 208-887-1878
Nampa: 208-468-9919
Caldwell: 208-468-9919

Drake Mechanical
5551 W. Gowen Rd.
Boise, Idaho, 83709

Request Service

Testimonials

  •   The plumber was very attentive to the work of the apprentice that came along. I would use Drake Mechanical again.  

    Plumbing

  • Drake is amazing! They have provided me with many services that I could never do on my own. I have been completely satisfied with all of the Air Condition and plumbing jobs at my residence and busine… Read More 

    HVAC and Plumbing Happiness

  • Jesse did a good job! Thanks Jesse - Barbara S.  

    Thanks!

  • Cody came out to my place twice, great service not only did he do his job well but he assisted other folks out here doing their job. That's the kind of employee that needs a pat on the back! Thank yo… Read More 

    Helping Hands

  • Daniel & Kristina H.   Very pleasant- answered all questions thoroughly and patiently.  

    Thorough

  • Matt is always so friendly and checks his work over to make sure everything is okay. He is an asset to your company.  

    Plumber

  • Mike B.   Shon did a very nice job. Explained all services as he proceeded. Happy with work and Shon  

    Happy

  • Kathy S.   Love having him (Matt) help me finish my goof-ups. Very charming and knowledgeable.  

    Love

  •   Matt is an asset to your company  

    Great technicians

  • John S.   Matt was excellent. If we need someone, we would like him again.  

    Excellent

*Financing options are available upon request and qualification